Thomas Ades: Life Story

Pret intreg 65,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU837
Cod catalog: 0571515177
Editura: Faber Music
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/acompaniament/Pian acompaniament
Au contribuit: Ades, Thomas (Compozitor); Williams, Tennessee (Lyricist)
Limba: Engleza
Nr. pagini:

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


Thomas Ades' Life Story Op.8 (1993) is based on an extract from In The Winter Of Cities by Tenesse Williams. This is the 1994 version for Soprano and Piano and is based upon the original Partitura for two Bass Clarinets and Double Bass. THis version for vocie and Piano irst performed by Sarah Leonard and Rodney Bennett at the Warwick Festival on 8th July 1994.

Piese muzicale incluse: