Thomas Ades: Chamber Symphony For Fifteen Players Op.2

Pret intreg 131,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU832
Cod catalog: 0571515096
Editura: Faber Music
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Band, Ensemble & Orchestra/Chamber Group/Post-1900/Partitura
Au contribuit: Ades, Thomas (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 3
Gen: Post-1900
Nr. pagini: 86

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


Thomas Ades' Chamber Symphony Op.2 was first performed on the 24th February 1991 in Cambridge, at the West Road Concert Hall. It was performed by the Contemporary Music Festival Ensemble, for the Cambridge Festival of Contemporary Music, conducted by the composer himself. Chamber Symphony Op.2 is a written for a chamber orchestra consisting of fifteen players.

Piese muzicale incluse:

Chamber Symphony Op.2