Superstudies Book 2 (Violoncel)

Pret intreg 41,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU803
Cod catalog: 0571514456
Editura: Faber Music
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/coarde/Violoncel
Au contribuit: Legg, Pat (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza, Germana
Nivel: 2
Nr. pagini: 16

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


This collection 15 original, imaginative studies for solo Cello has been specially designed for young players from Grades 3-5 level. Throughout the book, progressive technical points go hand-in-hand with musical development. The studies cover a variety of keys' modes, rhythmic patterns and styles (including jazz), while also encouraging self-expression. The descriptive titles are intended to help the cellist play in style appropriate to each study. Teachers and pupils will find this invaluable yet light-hearted collection both enjoyable and stimulating.

Piese muzicale incluse:

Camden Cakewalk
Gigue Positions
Haunting Melody
Heigh Ho Pizzicato Hornpipe
Irish Colleen
Mini-Shift Waltz
One-String Saunter
Semitone Rag
Spanish Pizzicato
The Slinky Cat
The Spinning Wheel
Tin Soldiers