G.F. Handel: Concerto In F Minor (Trombone/Piano) (Lafosse)

Pret intreg 59,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU6719
Cod catalog: AL20532
Editura: Alphonse Leduc
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/acompaniament/Pian acompaniament/Baroque/Instrumental Work
Au contribuit: Handel, George Frideric (Compozitor); Lafosse, Andre (Arranger)
Limba: Franceza, Engleza
Nivel: 4
Gen: Baroque
Nr. pagini:

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


Concerto In F Minor  by G.F. Handel is a piece transcribed for Trombone and Piano by André Lafosse, soloist at the Paris Opera. Quite difficult, for it to be played well this piece will require the skills and abilities of advanced players. This concerto is a really melodious piece to play in recitals. It is divided into four sections: I. Grave II. Allegro III. Sarabande – Largo IV. Allegro The Piano introduces first and the third parts, which are quite slow compared to the second one and the final. G.F. Handel was a German composer famous for his operas, oratorios and concertos.

Piese muzicale incluse: