Raymond Gallois Montbrun: Concertstück (Clarinet/Piano)

Pret intreg 107,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU6697
Cod catalog: AL20471
Editura: Alphonse Leduc
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Pian & Keyboard/Pian Solo/Classical
Au contribuit: Gallois-Montbrun, Raymond (Compozitor)
Limba: Franceza, Engleza
Gen: Post-1900
Nr. pagini:

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


Raymond Gallois Montbrun (1918-1994) composed his Concertstück for Clarinet and Piano in 1946, two years after he won the Grand Prix de Rome. His Violin Concerto, 'Japan' Symphony and Concertstück for Clarinet and Piano remain popular to this day. Concertstück for Clarinet and Piano begins with a virtuosic Clarinet cadenza, covering a wide range on the instrument. The piece remains virtuosic throughout, with many changes of tempo, articulation, dynamics, rhythms, key signatures and time signatures throughout. As a suitable and varied piece for the repertoire of advanced clarinetists, Gallois Montbrun 's Concertstück for Clarinet and Piano cannot be missed.

Piese muzicale incluse: