Eugène Bozza: Suite Brève En Trio Op.67 (Oboe/Clarinet/Bassoon) (Partitura/Parts)

Pret intreg 137,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU6693
Cod catalog: AL20462
Editura: Alphonse Leduc
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Band, Ensemble & Orchestra/Trio/Classical/Partitura and Parts
Au contribuit: Bozza, Eugène (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza, Franceza
Gen: Post-1900
Nr. pagini:

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


Composed by Eugène Bozza in 1947,  Short Suite In Trio Form, Op. 67 is a piece for Oboe, Clarinet and Bassoon. This edition features the parts for the three instruments and a full Partitura. This four-movement work is quite difficult and would be perfect for advanced players. A great piece for recitals, it is also really interesting to play for each of the three instruments. The four movements are Allegro moderato, which starts with the Oboe, Allegro vivo, Adagio espressivo and Allegro vivo, and the piece lasts approximatively 10 minutes. Eugène Bozza won different prizes at the Conservatoire de Paris such as the First Prizes for the Violin, conducting and composition, as well as the Grand Prix de Rome. He composed several operas, chamber works and ballets among others.

Piese muzicale incluse: