Marcel Mule: 30 Grands Exercices Ou Etudes D'Apres Soussmann Vol.1

Pret intreg 119,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU6597
Cod catalog: AL20224
Editura: Alphonse Leduc
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Woodwind/Saxofon
Au contribuit: Mule, Marcel (Compozitor)
Limba: Japoneza, Spaniola, Engleza, Franceza, Germana, Italiana
Gen: Post-1900
Nr. pagini: 32

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


Thirty great exercises or studies after Soussmann- Book 1 is the first volume of series of two, written by Marcel Mule . Inspired by Soussmann’s exercise book and adapted to Saxofon, these studies for intermediate players are divided with 15 studies in the first book and 15 in the second. Written in G key with up to 7 sharps, these studies will develop the technical skills and the sonority of the saxophonist. With breathing indications, it will help the players to advance in endurance too. Marcel Mule (1901-2001) is one of the greatest French saxophonist, renowned worldwide for his work on the classical Saxofon repertoire. He was teaching his students how to obtain a good quality of sound and believed it was dependent on the embouchure, the emission, the mastery of vibrato and thus of breathing. He wrote different methods that focus on technique, articulation and tone productions such as 'Eighteen Exercises or studies'or 'Daily Exercises after Terschack' among others.

Piese muzicale incluse: