Eugène Bozza: Andante And Scherzo (Saxofon Quartet) (Partitura/Parts)

Pret intreg 125,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU6465
Cod catalog: AL19845
Editura: Alphonse Leduc
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Woodwind/Saxofon/Classical/Partitura and Parts
Au contribuit: Bozza, Eugène (Compozitor)
Limba: Franceza, Engleza
Gen: Post-1900
Nr. pagini:

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


Andante and Scherzo by Eugène Bozza (1905-1991) is a very enjoyable quartet for Saxofons composed in 1938. Dedicated to the Paris quartet, this romantic piece is divided in two parts: it starts as a slow section, with a tenor solo followed by the chorus and it then jumps into an engaging quick staccato. Eugène Bozza won different prizes at the Conservatoire de Paris such as the First Prizes for the Violin, conducting and composition, as well as the Grand Prix de Rome. He composed several operas, chamber works and ballets among others.

Piese muzicale incluse: