Eugène Bozza: Concertino (Alto Saxofon/Piano)

Pret intreg 119,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU6456
Cod catalog: AL19807
Editura: Alphonse Leduc
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri
Au contribuit: Bozza, Eugène (Compozitor)
Limba: Franceza, Engleza
Gen: Post-1900
Nr. pagini:

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


This version of Concertino by Eugène Bozza is the version for Alto Saxofon and Piano dedicated to Marcel Mule. Written in two parts, I. Fantasque et léger and II. Andantino, this work lasts 17 minutes and is very difficult to execute as a strong endurance and really good skills and technique are required. Very interesting in term of melody and sonority, this piece definitely shows the full Saxofon range at its best and is perfect for contests and recitals. Eugène Bozza won different prizes at the Conservatoire de Paris such as the First Prizes for the Violin, conducting and composition, as well as the Grand Prix de Rome. He composed several operas, chamber works and ballets among others.

Piese muzicale incluse: