Gaston Litaize: Douze Pièces Vol.1 (Organ)

Pret intreg 119,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU6424
Cod catalog: AL19712
Editura: Alphonse Leduc
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Pian & Keyboard/orga/Classical/Partitura
Au contribuit: Litaize, Gaston (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza, Franceza
Nivel: 4
Gen: Post-1900
Nr. pagini:

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


This first volume of Twelve Pieces by Gaston Litaize is a set of six pieces for Organ. With a difficulty that would fit the skills of upper intermediate players, these pieces require the use of pedals. This first tome includes: 1. Prelude, dedicated to Lauret Bolli, his friend 2. Double Fugue 3. Lied, dedicated to Guy Lambert 4. Intermezzo Pastoral, dedicated to Miss Line Zilgien 5. Final, dedicated to his professor Marcel Dupré 6. Lamento, dedicated to his friend Maurice Dalphin And the second tome consists of: 7. Scherzo 8. Toccata sur le veni creator 9. Priere 10. Jeux de rythmes 11. Interlude 12. Variations sur un Noël angevin This piece is quite famous among Gaston Litaize ’s compositions. Gaston Litaize (1909-1991) was a French organist and Composer, blind since his youth. Considered as one of the Organ masters of his times, he toured and worked on many recordings. He was also a good professor, and composed many pieces for solo Organ and for Organ with other instruments.

Piese muzicale incluse: