Jules Demersseman: Solo De Concert No.6 Op.82 (Flute/Piano)

Pret intreg 59,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU6363
Cod catalog: AL19484
Editura: Alphonse Leduc
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Woodwind/flaut/Classical/Partitura
Au contribuit: Moÿse, Marcel (Arranger); Demersseman, Jules (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Gen: Romantic
Serie: Les Classiques De La Flûte
Nr. pagini:

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


Composed by Jules Demersseman (1833-1866), Concert Solo n°6, Op. 74 has been reviewed by the French flautist Marcel Moyse . Written for Flute and Piano, it would fit players with advanced skills and abilities and a great endurance. It contains up to 5 flats and 4 sharps. Part of the series 'Flute Classics', this piece number 76 is among those adapted by P. Taffanel, Ph. Gaubert, M. Moyse and others. Very enjoyable, yet very difficult, this piece was written as a Concert Solo and could be easily be used in recitals or contests. Considered as a maestro by some musicians, Marcel Moyse has composed many Flute methods and exercise books that have also been published by Alphonse Leduc. His methods are widely used and recognised worldwide.

Piese muzicale incluse: