Marcel Moyse: 50 Études Mélodiques D'Après Demersseman Op.4 Vol.1 (Flute)

Pret intreg 83,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU6360
Cod catalog: AL19480
Editura: Alphonse Leduc
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Woodwind/flaut/Classical
Au contribuit: Moyse, Marcel (Compozitor)
Limba: Franceza, Engleza, Germana, Japoneza
Gen: Post-1900
Nr. pagini:

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


50 Melodic Studies after Demersseman, Op. 4 – Volume 1 , edited by the French flautist and composer Marcel Moyse (1889-1984), contains a set of 25 studies out of 50 for beginner flautists, initially written by Jules Demersseman (1833-1866), a French flautist. Considered as a maestro, Marcel Moyse has composed many Flute methods and exercise books also published by Alphonse Leduc, such as ''Mécanisme-Chromatisme'' (1927) and ''De la Sonorité'' (1934). His methods are widely used and recognised worldwide.

Piese muzicale incluse: