Jonathan Harvey: Bhakti (Partitura)

Pret intreg 149,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU631
Cod catalog: 0571510299
Editura: Faber Music
Status: Cerere speciala
Au contribuit: Harvey, Jonathan (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Gen: Religious, Post-1900
Nr. pagini: 132

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


Bhakti was written in 1982, to a commission from IRCAM, Paris. It is in twelve short movements totalling about fifty minutes. There are 36 subsections; each one defined by a certain number of instruments playing a certain pitch cell. As there are only 12 types of subsection, each occurs (with variation) 3 times, thus making for repetitions over the course of the work. Partiturad for a chamber group fo 15 instrumentalists and quadraphonic tape.

Piese muzicale incluse: