Play Country Dances (Descant Recorder)

Pret intreg 45,00 lei

Cod produs: SKU624
Cod catalog: 0571510043
Editura: Faber Music
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Woodwind/Descant Recorder
Au contribuit: Bonsor, Brian (Editor)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 2
Nr. pagini: 20

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


This delightful collection of tunes, from Playford's great 17th-century anthology The Dancing Master , is a valuable addition to the recorder repertoire. For the convenience of teachers, and as a guide for less experienced players, the tunes have been carefully graded according to the notes they use and to their relative difficulty within the group. In playing these terrific country dance tunes, students can develop their technique in a fun way. This edition includes selections for the ABRSM Descant Recorder examinations grades 2 and 3.

Piese muzicale incluse:

All In A Garden Green
Beaux's Delight
Black Nell
Buckingham House
Cavylilly Man
Cherry Garden
Easter Tuesday
Freeman's Dance
Friday Night
Gathering Peascods
Greenwich Park
Ham House
Hey To The Camp
Hole In The Wall
Hunsdon House
Hunt The Squirrel
If All The World Was Paper
Lilli Burlero
The Beaux's Delight
The Bourree
The Cobbler's Jig
The Coronation Day
The Fiddler's Morris
The Happy Miller
The Indian Queen
The Last New Vagaries