Charles Auguste de Bériot: Solo From Concerto No.9 (Vioara/Piano)

Pret intreg 35,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU6244
Cod catalog: AL18901
Editura: Alphonse Leduc
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/acompaniament/Pian acompaniament/Classical
Au contribuit: Catherine, Georges (Editor); Bériot, Charles Auguste de (Compozitor)
Limba: Franceza, Engleza
Gen: Romantic
Serie: Premiers Solos Extraits Du Concertos Classiques
Nr. pagini:

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


Parisian Violinist Georges Catherine (1872-1958) compiles an exciting collection for the Violin repertoire. The first solo from Bériot ''s Concerto No. 9 is clearly printed with a helpful key of unusual techniques. Charles Auguste de Bériot (1802-1870) was a Belgian Violinist and composer. He composed a significant 10 concertos for the Violin which remain popular in the advanced Violinist''s repertoire, as well as many study books for the instrument. The Violin solo line of Concerto No. 9 makes use of extended techniques, including harmonics, bow techniques, articulations and hand positions. Catherine ''s series, First Solos extracted from the Classic Concertos provides essential access to significant repertoire of the Violin, preparing advanced Violinists for the major concertos.

Piese muzicale incluse: