Jacques Ibert: Six Pieces For Harp No.2 - Scherzetto

Pret intreg 41,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU6088
Cod catalog: AL18087
Editura: Alphonse Leduc
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/coarde/harpa/Classical/Partitura
Au contribuit: Ibert, Jacques (Compozitor)
Limba: Franceza, Engleza
Gen: Post-1900
Nr. pagini:

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


Jacques Ibert (1890-1962) studied at the Paris Conservatoire before embarking upon a successful composing career. The composer wrote for a variety of instrumentations and his works remain popular to this day, Six Pieces for Harp being no exception. Composed in 1916-1917, Six Pieces for solo Harp is suitable for advanced level harpists. Ibert was a unique composer who did not associate himself with any particular style. His music is generally lighthearted, often reflecting the composer's wit and humour. The second movement of Six Pieces, Scherzetto reflects the composer's humoresque and quirky nature. Containing a variety of musical aspects and techniques, Ibert 's Scherzetto from Six Pieces is an exciting addition to the advanced level Harp repertoire.

Piese muzicale incluse: