Auguste Périer: Vingt Études De Virtuosité (Clarinet)

Pret intreg 119,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU6070
Cod catalog: AL18023
Editura: Alphonse Leduc
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Woodwind/Clarinet/Classical
Au contribuit: Périer, Auguste (Compozitor)
Limba: Franceza
Gen: Post-1900
Nr. pagini:

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


Born in southern France, Auguste Périer (1883-1947) studied at the Ecole Nationale de Musique in Montpellier before entering the Paris Conservatoire. Whilst studying, he won the 1904 first prize for Clarinet, proving his significant ability on the instrument. Therefore, his Complete Study of the Clarinet is very well-informed. The eighth volume of the series, 20 Virtuosic Studies is suitable for clarinetists of grades seven and eight standard. It addresses features including articulation, dynamics, scales, arpeggios, accidentals, ornamentation, performance directions, tempo markings, phrasing, key and time signatures, and complex rhythms, among other aspects. Périer 's Complete Study of the Clarinet (20 Virtuosic Studies) is essential to advanced clarinetists seeking to improve their technique to a high standard.

Piese muzicale incluse: