Alexander Gretchaninoff: Historiettes (Piano)

Pret intreg 89,70 lei

Cod produs: SKU5937
Cod catalog: AL17603
Editura: Alphonse Leduc
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Pian & Keyboard/Pian Solo/Classical/Partitura
Au contribuit: Grechaninov, Alexander (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Gen: Classical
Nr. pagini:

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


Russian composer, Alexander Gretchaninoff (1864-1956) studied at the Moscow Conservatory. His composition catalogue is varied with his  Historiettes   for Piano contributing to his success. Gretchaninoff was significantly supported by Rimsky-Korsakov who recognised his potential and musical capabilities.  Historiettes   is made up of six movements; 1) Spring, 2) Shade, 3) Terrible Tale, 4) Orphan, 5) Joyful Event, and 6) The Straying Clouds. For all intermediate Pianoists, Gretchaninoff 's  Historiettes   provides alternative, exciting repertoire.

Piese muzicale incluse: