Paul Jeanjean: Vade-Mecum Du Clarinettiste

Pret intreg 77,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU5881
Cod catalog: AL17190
Editura: Alphonse Leduc
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Woodwind/Clarinet
Au contribuit: Jeanjean, Paul (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza, Franceza, Germana, Italiana, Spaniola
Nivel: 4
Gen: Post-1900
Nr. pagini: 22

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


*ONLY AVAILABLE TO UK TRADE CUSTOMERS* 'Vade-Mecum' for the Clarinet is a set of six studies by Paul Jeanjean (1874-1928) and was composed for intermediate level players who don’t always have the time to practise but have to be warmed up. It should prepare them in approximately half an hour and is particularly good to render the fingers and tongue rapidly supple. It should also help to overcome imperfections and weaknesses. Paul Jeanjean (1874-1928) is a French composer known for his Clarinet compositions. He also composed '16 Études modernes', 'Arabesques' and 'Clair Matin'.

Piese muzicale incluse: