Malcolm Arnold: Concerto For 2 Pianoe Op.104 (Partitura)

Pret intreg 95,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU580
Cod catalog: 0571508510
Editura: Faber Music
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Pian & Keyboard/2 piane/Post-1900/Partitura
Au contribuit: Arnold, Malcolm (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 4
Gen: Post-1900
Nr. pagini: 52

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


Originally commissioned by the BBC and first performed by Phyllis Sellick and Cyril Smith with the BBC Symphony Orchestra conducted by the composer. . . .has an enchantingly gentle Ravelian slow movement, and an outrageously jazzy finale which was encored at its Proms premiere - understandably as it centres on one of Arnold's most infectious tunes. . . Ivan March, Gramophone, December 1994

Piese muzicale incluse: