César Franck: Pièce V (Oboe/Piano)

Pret intreg 47,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU5753
Cod catalog: AL16389
Editura: Alphonse Leduc
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/acompaniament/Pian acompaniament/Romantic/Instrumental Work
Au contribuit: Franck, César (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza, Franceza
Nivel: 3
Gen: Romantic
Nr. pagini: 8

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


Composed for Oboe and Piano accompaniment, Piece V by César Franck is a melodious piece for intermediate players. The piece begins with a quiet introduction starting Andantino quasi allegretto. The main theme is then played twice with the Piano introducing each phrases followed by the Oboe repeating them. The piece ends in a really nice harmony between the Oboe and the Piano. There is no major difficulty in this really soft work which would be thoroughly enjoyed by the audience during a recital. César Franck (1822-1890) was a renowned musician (Organ and Piano), composer and professor born in the United Kingdom of Netherland (Liège) who was based in Paris. Even though he only produced few compositions, some of these pieces were very famous such as 'Symphony in D minor' and 'Prelude, Core and Fugue' among others.

Piese muzicale incluse: