Louis Blémant: 20 Études Mélodiques Pour Tous Les Saxofons Vol.1

Pret intreg 119,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU5710
Cod catalog: AL15801
Editura: Alphonse Leduc
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/teorie/Study Guide/Classical
Au contribuit: Blémant Louis (Compozitor)
Limba: Franceza, Engleza, Germana
Gen: Romantic, Post-1900
Nr. pagini:

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


Louis Blémant (1864-1934) was known in his day as a prolific composer, arranger, conductor and performer. With 336 works to his name, it is his 20 Melodic Studies for all Saxofons which enables Blémant to remain revered to this day. 20 Melodic Studies for all Saxofons is arranged in two volumes, with the first containing ten significant exercises for the instrument. These studies focus on rhythm, articulation, dynamics, range, accidentals, note values, ornamentation, intervals and performance directions, among other musical aspects. For all aspiring saxophonists, 20 Melodic Studies by Louis Blémant is not to be missed!

Piese muzicale incluse: