Felix Mendelssohn: Duo Concertant

Pret intreg 89,70 lei

Cod produs: SKU5627
Cod catalog: AL10205
Editura: Alphonse Leduc
Status: Printata la comanda
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Woodwind/Clarinet/Classical/Partitura
Au contribuit: Mendelssohn, Felix (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Gen: Classical
Nr. pagini:

Va puteam furniza mai multe informatii dupa ce contactam furnizorul


Renowned composer, Felix Mendelssohn (1809-1847) was a German composer and child prodigy. His Duo Concertant remains prominent to this day, and Léon Grisez's transcription for two Clarinets makes the work even more accessible. Composed in 1833, Duo Concertant was composed during a time when Mendelssohn was gaining fame in both Germany and Britain. The work, originally composed for Clarinet and Bassethorn, is made up of three movements; 1) Presto, 2) Andante, and 3) Allegro Grazioso. Grisez's arrangement of Mendelssohn 's Duo Concertant cannot be missed by aspiring Clarinet Duos.

Piese muzicale incluse: