W.A. Mozart: Complete Serenades In Full Partitura - Series II

Pret intreg 119,70 lei

Cod produs: SKU50
Cod catalog: 0486265668
Editura: Dover Publications
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Band, Ensemble & Orchestra/Ensemble/Classical/Partitura
Au contribuit: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Gen: Classical
Nr. pagini: 236

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


Some of Mozart's most enduring and popular music was composed for relatively minor occasions — parties, weddings, and more — including these multi-movement instrumental pieces. "Eine kleine Nachtmusik," K.525, "Posthorn" Serenade, K.320, Serenade in E-flat Major, K.375, Serenade in B-flat, K.361/370a, Serenade in D Major, K.203/189b, and more. Reprint of selections from Series 9, 10, and 13 from Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart's Werke, Breitkopf & Härtel, Leipzig, 1880–1881.

Piese muzicale incluse:

Posthorn Serenade K.320
Eine Kleine Nachtmusik K.525
Notturno In D K.286/269a
Serenade For 13 Winds K.361/370a
Serenade In D K.203/189b
Serenade In E Flat K.375