Second Book Of Descant Solos (Complete)

Pret intreg 59,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU499
Cod catalog: 0571506763
Editura: Faber Music
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri
Au contribuit:
Limba: Engleza
Nr. pagini:

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


This second book aims to widen the musical experience of the progressing Descant Recorder player. Designed for intermediate level musicians, with accompaniment suitable for student Pianoists the book helps build confidence in ensemble playing. The 23 pieces, selected and edited by Walter Bergmann, offer a variety of styles, from traditional folk tunes to standard Recorder repertoire.

Piese muzicale incluse: