Malcolm Arnold: Four Cornish Dances Op.91 (Study Partitura)

Pret intreg 101,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU448
Cod catalog: 0571505740
Editura: Faber Music
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Band, Ensemble & Orchestra/Partitura/Folk/Study Partitura
Au contribuit: Arnold, Malcolm (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 3
Gen: Post-1900, Pastoral, Folk
Nr. pagini: 50

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


Darrell Jones says 'Arnold has in the new work invoked traditional rhythms but again the musical matter is his own. The second of the dances has a misty and reflective character but the other three are vintage boisterous Arnold, vividly illustrating his gift for bouncy rhythms and fine melodies, and his massive sense of fun. Chronicle and Echo 15th August 1966

Piese muzicale incluse:

Allegro Ma Non Troppo
Con moto E Sempre Senza Parodia