G.F. Handel: Complete Sonatas For Treble Recorder

Pret intreg 95,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU443
Cod catalog: 057150566X
Editura: Faber Music
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Woodwind/Treble Recorder/Baroque/Partitura and Parts
Au contribuit: Handel, George Frideric (Compozitor); Bergmann, Walter (Editor); Lasocki, David (Editor)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 3
Gen: Baroque, Education
Nr. pagini: 128

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


These sonatas are among the best loved and most frequently performed of all works for the instrument and have been presented in a way that fully reflects G.F.Handel's intentions. This book has been edited by David Lasocki and Walter Bergmann and is specially arranged for the Treble (Alto) recorder and basso continuo which have both been fully realised. Chosen for the ABRSM Treble Recorder examination grades 4 and 6.

Piese muzicale incluse:

Sonata No.1 In A Minor
Sonata No.1 In G Minor
Sonata No.3 In C Major
Sonata No.4 In F Major
Sonata No.5 In B Flat Major
Sonata No.6 In D Minor