Darius Milhaud: 1st Sonata For Viola And Piano (Viola And Piano)

Pret intreg 155,70 lei

Cod produs: SKU39486
Cod catalog: HE31119
Editura: Heugel
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/coarde/Viola/Classical/Partitura
Au contribuit: Milhaud, Darius (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Gen: Post-1900
Nr. pagini:

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


1st Sonata was written by Darius Milhaud and is based on anonymous tunes of the XVIII century and was dedicated to Germain Prevost. Initially composed for Viola and Orchestra, this Partitura features the Viola and Piano Partituras. It is composed of four distinct parts:  1. Entrée 2. Française 3. Air 4. Final Fairly difficult, this Sonata can be used for recitals and contests by upper-intermediate players. Born in 1892, Darius Milhaud became a professor at the Paris Conservatoire after the WWII, and composed a wide musical repertoire. One of the characteristic of the music he composed was its polytonality and its numerous influences (mainly French Provence, Jazz, South American and Jewish).

Piese muzicale incluse: