Louis Moyse: Six Short And Easy Pieces For Flute And Piano Op.44

Pret intreg 41,70 lei

Cod produs: SKU38138
Cod catalog: GS88474
Editura: G. Schirmer
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/acompaniament/Pian acompaniament/Post-1900/Instrumental Work
Au contribuit: Moÿse, Louis (Artist)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 3
Gen: Post-1900
Serie: Louis Moyse Flute Collection
Nr. pagini: 20

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


Louis Moyse's previously published Short And Easy Pieces For The Flute is among the top sellers from any publisher for flute. This set, Opus 44, continues in the spirit of the earlier work.

Piese muzicale incluse:

Daydreams On A Swing
Petite Marche
Short Prelude
Strange Little Dance
Wind In The Poplars