Karel Husa: Five Poems For Wind Quintet

Pret intreg 125,70 lei

Cod produs: SKU38123
Cod catalog: GS83459
Editura: G. Schirmer
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Woodwind/Wind Quintet/Post-1900/Partitura and Parts
Au contribuit: Husa, Karel (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Gen: Post-1900
Nr. pagini: 72

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


First performed February 10, 1995 New York. The suggested titles of the poems are to inspire the performer to explore new possibilities of techniques and sound, bringing out the virtuosity of the present-day instrument. Partiturad for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet in B-flat, Horn in F, Bassoon. Duration: c.19 minutes.

Piese muzicale incluse:

Fighting Birds,
Happy Bird
Interlude: Lamenting Bird
Walking Birds
With A Dead Bird