Bohuslav Martinu: First Piano Quartet (Partitura/Parts)

Pret intreg 173,70 lei

Cod produs: SKU38121
Cod catalog: GS83430
Editura: G. Schirmer
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Pian & Keyboard/Pian Chamber/Post-1900/Partitura and Parts
Au contribuit: Martinu, Bohuslav (Artist)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 4
Gen: Post-1900
Nr. pagini: 84

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


Along with Leos Janacek, Bohuslav Martinu was one of the twin giants of Czech music in the twentieth century, a composer with a distinctly individual Voce and a versatility that led him to excel in every medium from stage works to symphonies to string quartets. This is the Partitura and Parts of his First Piano Quartet, composed in 1942.

Piese muzicale incluse:

First Piano Quartet