John Harbison: Quintet For Winds (Partitura And Parts)

Pret intreg 209,70 lei

Cod produs: SKU37850
Cod catalog: GS81208
Editura: G. Schirmer
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Woodwind/Wind Quintet/Post-1900/Partitura and Parts
Au contribuit: Harbison, John (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 5
Gen: Post-1900
Nr. pagini: 108

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


Quintet For Winds was composed in the summer of 1978 for the Aulos Quintet, on commission for the Naumburg Foundation. The piece has been performed by many groups, most notably the Emmanuel Wind Quintet, who have performed it over 40 times and gave the first New York performance in 1980. The piece especially emphasises mixtures and doublings and maintains a classically simple surface. Partiturad for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon and Horn.

Piese muzicale incluse:

Quintet For Winds