Michel Blavet: Sonata In D Minor For Flute And Piano

Pret intreg 65,70 lei

Cod produs: SKU37742
Cod catalog: GS50769
Editura: G. Schirmer
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/acompaniament/Pian acompaniament/Baroque/Instrumental Work
Au contribuit: Blavet, Michel (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 4
Gen: Baroque
Serie: Louis Moyse Flute Collection
Nr. pagini: 20

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


Michel Blavet, the foremost Flautist of the mid eighteenth century, wrote several pieces for the instrument. When not performing, he was also an accomplished Singer and Bassoonist. This Sonata In D Minor (Op.2 No.2) begins with a stately Andante , followed by a lively Allegro , a tranquillo movement marked 'Les Caquets' (The Crowing/Cawing), a short, slow Sarabande and a fast Finale . This edition includes an optional Continuo part if required for performance.

Piese muzicale incluse:

Sonata In D