Antonio Vivaldi: The Four Seasons - Winter Op.8 No.4 (Flute/Piano)

Pret intreg 59,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU37729
Cod catalog: GS50678
Editura: G. Schirmer
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/acompaniament/Pian acompaniament/Baroque/Instrumental Work
Au contribuit: Vivaldi, Antonio (Artist)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 4
Gen: Baroque
Serie: Great Performer's Edition
Nr. pagini: 20

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


Vivaldi's depiction of Winter, here transcribed for Flute by James Galway. People shiver in the snow, as the cruel winds pierce them. They run and stamp their feet to try and keep warm, and their teeth chatter with the cold. Instead of going out, they pass the day contented by the fireside as the rain pours down. When it stops they go out and tentatively walk on the ice, slipping and falling but persevering. The ice breaks, leaving wide cracks and wind howls around the doors. Such is Winter, but it has its joys.

Piese muzicale incluse: