Antonio Vivaldi: The Four Seasons - Summer Op.8 No.2 (Flute/Piano)

Pret intreg 47,70 lei

Cod produs: SKU37727
Cod catalog: GS50676
Editura: G. Schirmer
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/acompaniament/Pian acompaniament/Baroque/Instrumental Work
Au contribuit: Galway, James (Arranger); Vivaldi, Antonio (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 4
Gen: Baroque
Serie: Great Performer's Edition
Nr. pagini: 28

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


Vivaldi's depiction of Summer is here arranged by for James Galway for Flute and Piano. It begins with begins with everyone wilting in the burning sun. The cuckoo, dove, turtledove and goldfinch sing loudly as the gentle breezes sigh. The North Wind suddenly appears and a storm begins, with fierce lightening and terrible thunder, making a frightened shepherd weep in fear. Grain and fruit are destroyed.

Piese muzicale incluse:

Summer (The Four Seasons)