The Piano Music Of Franz Liszt Volume 2

Pret intreg 101,70 lei

Cod produs: SKU37676
Cod catalog: GS48032
Editura: G. Schirmer
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Pian & Keyboard/Pian Solo/Romantic
Au contribuit: Liszt, Franz (Compozitor); Wild, Earl (Editor)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 5
Gen: Romantic
Serie: Great Performer's Edition
Nr. pagini: 112

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


Volume 2 of the collected Piano Music of Franz Liszt - edited by virtuoso Pianoist Earl Wild - contians music mainly dating from 1837-1849, with the later 'Fountains of the Villa d'Este' as an addition. Includes the grief-stricken, bitter Les Funerailles , composed as a homage to three of his closest friends who died in the Hungarian uprising of 1849, plus the Dante Sonata - a vision of the descent into Hell. Notes on each piece and the pedalling/editing are included.

Piese muzicale incluse:

Dante Sonata
La Leggierezza
Les Jeux D'eaux A La Villa D'este
Sonnet 104 Of Petrarch
Sonnet 123 Of Petrarch
Sonnet 47 Of Petrarch