Claude Debussy: Suite Pour Le Piano

Pret intreg 29,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU37674
Cod catalog: GS48015
Editura: G. Schirmer
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Pian & Keyboard/Pian Solo/Romantic/Instrumental Work
Au contribuit: Debussy, Claude (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 4
Gen: Romantic, Post-1900
Serie: Schirmer's Library Of Musical Classics
Nr. pagini: 32

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


Composed at the end of the 19th century, this was Debussy's first major Piano work. It is in three parts - Prelude, Sarabande and Toccata, which is reminiscent of the classic sonata form. The Prelude opens with four stiring and rhythmic measures, leading into a pedal note which supports the gently resonant theme which after a brilliant cadence of scales, leads to a calmly trumphant conclusion. The listener is then carried away by the mysterious motion of the slow and solemn Sarabande, with chords in successive fifths and ninths, then the explosive yet warm Toccata takes us through the whole range of wonder and joy. This edition is edited by Gaby Casadesus.

Piese muzicale incluse:

Suite Pour Le Piano