W.A. Mozart: Ten Celebrated String Quartets

Pret intreg 137,70 lei

Cod produs: SKU277
Cod catalog: 0486491110
Editura: Dover Publications
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/coarde/Cvartet de coarde/Classical/Partitura
Au contribuit: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (Compozitor); Einstein, Alfred (Editor)
Limba: Engleza
Gen: Classical
Nr. pagini: 376

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


This reprint of the celebrated Novello edition features the six "Haydn" Quartets, the "Hoffmeister" Quartet, and three "Prussian" Quartets. Based on corrected manuscripts published by the composer's widow, this famous study Partitura constitutes the first authentic edition of these works. The Partitura is complemented by more than 60 pages of front matter by famed musicologist Alfred Einstein, the music editor best known for his 1936 revision of the Köchel catalog. All lovers of Mozart's works, including intermediate-level and advanced string players, will rejoice in this modestly priced edition of a historic Partitura. Complete contents include: Quartet in G major, K. 387; Quartet in D minor, K. 421; Quartet in B-flat major, K. 458; Quartet in E-flat major, K. 428; Quartet in A major, K. 464; Quartet in C major, K. 465; Quartet in D major, K. 499; Quartet in D major, K. 575; Quartet in B-flat major, K. 589; and Quartet in F major, K. 590. Reprint of the Novello and Company, London, 1945 edition.

Piese muzicale incluse: