Bedrich Smetana: The Moldau And Other Works For Orchestra In Full Partitura

Pret intreg 47,70 lei

Cod produs: SKU267
Cod catalog: 0486490246
Editura: Dover Publications
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Band, Ensemble & Orchestra/Orchestra/Romantic/Study Partitura
Au contribuit: Smetana, Bedrich (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Gen: Romantic
Serie: Dover Miniature Partituras
Nr. pagini: 256

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


This full-Partitura miniature edition contains a treasury of orchestral works by Czech composer Bed?ich Smetana , including "The Moldau" and "From Bohemian Fields and Groves" from M? vlast ("My Fatherland") in addition to the Overture and three dances—"Polka," "Furiant," and "Dance of the Comedians"—from the opera The Bartered Bride . The works are reproduced here from authoritative editions, complete with bar-numbered movements for easy reference. Affordable, durable, and portable, this miniature Partitura edition is ideal for study in the classroom, at home, or in the concert hall. Reprinted from authoritative editions.

Piese muzicale incluse: