J.S. Bach: Triple Concerto BWV 1044

Pret intreg 47,70 lei

Cod produs: SKU205
Cod catalog: 0486457281
Editura: Dover Publications
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Pian & Keyboard/harpasichord/Baroque/Partitura
Au contribuit: Bach, Johann Sebastian (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Gen: Baroque
Nr. pagini: 64

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


Among the glories of the Baroque era is a legacy of concertos for multiple soloists, in which two, three, or a complete ensemble interact with the orchestra. A product of that fine tradition, this work is rooted in earlier pieces that lend it a distinctive color and structure. Bach's Triple Concerto, BWV 1044, for Flute, Violin and Harpsichord is presented here in Full Partitura.

Piese muzicale incluse:

Adagio, Ma Non Tanto, E Dolce