Maurice Ravel: Daphnis And Chloe - Suites I And II (Partitura)

Pret intreg 107,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU183
Cod catalog: 0486449513
Editura: Dover Publications
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Band, Ensemble & Orchestra/Orchestra/Ballet/Partitura
Au contribuit: Ravel, Maurice (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 4
Gen: Post-1900, Ballet
Nr. pagini: 208

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


Composed for the famous ballet impresario Serge Diaghilev and the Ballet Russes, Maurice Ravel’s Daphnis and Chloe was drawn from an ancient Greek fable. At the time, Ravel announced his intention to 'compose a vast musical fresco, less scrupulous as to archaism than faithful to the Greece of my dreams.' The resulting 'choreographic symphony' features a captivating combination of orchestral traditions and modern ideals.

Piese muzicale incluse: