W.A. Mozart: Piano Concertos Nos.1-6 Full Partitura

Pret intreg 101,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU168
Cod catalog: 0486441911
Editura: Dover Publications
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Pian & Keyboard/Pian Solo/Classical/Partitura
Au contribuit: Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 4
Gen: Classical
Nr. pagini: 208

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


Outstanding in their variety and degree of innovation, Mozart's Piano concertos reflect his genius as a composer and demonstrate just why he has remained so popular. The first of the works was precociously written in 1767, when he was merely 11 years old, and yet the pieces all possess his characteristic keyboard mastery, experimentation with texture and a natural sensitivity to form and balance. The Concerto form, most notably for Piano, continued to be a lifelong preoccupation for Mozart, though it could be said that these formative pieces foreshadow the larger and greater works to come. This volume contains the full Partitura for each of the Concertos and has been reproduced complete and unabridged from authoritative editions, it offers a revealing look at the development of a budding master.

Piese muzicale incluse:

Piano Concerto No.1 In F K.37
Piano Concerto No.2 In B Flat K.39
Piano Concerto No.3 In D K.40
Piano Concerto No.4 In G K.41
Piano Concerto No.5 In D K.175
Piano Concerto No.6 In B Flat K.238