Zbigniew Preisner: The Piano Collection

Pret intreg 113,70 lei

Cod produs: SKU16531
Cod catalog: AM984071
Editura: Wise Publications
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Pian & Keyboard/Pian Solo/Film and TV/Artist Songbook
Au contribuit: Preisner, Zbigniew (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 4
Gen: Film and TV, Post-1900
Serie: Pian Collection
Nr. pagini: 80

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


A specially selected folio of Piano works by the Polish composer of contemporary concert music and film Partituras. Preisner's music has graced such evocative and thought-provoking films as the Trois Couleurs trilogy, The Secret Garden and La Double Vie De Veronique . This unique publication brings together for the first time his most successful and best-loved pieces, specially transcribed for the solo Piano.

Piese muzicale incluse: