Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: The Nutcracker - Complete Ballet For Solo Piano

Pret intreg 101,70 lei

Cod produs: SKU155
Cod catalog: 0486438120
Editura: Dover Publications
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Pian & Keyboard/Pian Solo/Romantic/Instrumental Work
Au contribuit: Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 4
Gen: Romantic, Ballet
Serie: Dover Pian And Keyboard Editions
Nr. pagini: 176

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


This solo Piano edition of Tchaikovsky's masterful Christmas Ballet offers Pianoists the opportunity to enjoy such favourites as The Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy and The Waltz of the Flowers . Entirely faithful to Tchaikovsky's brilliant original Partitura, this delightful arrangement by Sergey Taneyev and the composer himself, renders the complete ballet in a style both idiomatic to the Piano and specially designed to be relatively easy to play. Here are all the movements from the beloved Suite , along with the rest of this holiday favourite, in an authoritative edition suitable for performers, rehearsal Pianoists and all admirers of Tchaikovsky's art.

Piese muzicale incluse:

The Nutcracker Suite Op.71a