Meet George Gershwin At The Keyboard

Pret intreg 59,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU1564
Cod catalog: 0571526772
Editura: Faber Music
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Pian & Keyboard/Pian Solo/Easy Listening/Artist Songbook
Au contribuit: Gershwin, George (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 4
Gen: Jazz, Musicals, Easy Listening, Ballad
Nr. pagini: 44

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


A collection of popular works by one of the greatest composers of show-tunes, all arranged for solo Piano. Featuring some of the most popular melodies in the Jazz repertoire, this anthology is a delight for all fans of the sophisticated Gershwin style!

Piese muzicale incluse:

Clap Yo' Hands
Do Do Do
Do It Again
Fascinating Rhythm
I Got Rhythm
I'll Build A Stairway To Paradise
My One And Only
Oh, Lady Be Good!
'S Wonderful
Somebody Loves Me
Strike Up The Band
Sweet And Low Down
That Certain Feeling
The Man I Love
Who Cares?