Ludwig Van Beethoven: Masterpieces For Solo Piano (25 Works)

Pret intreg 77,70 lei

Cod produs: SKU148
Cod catalog: 0486435709
Editura: Dover Publications
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Pian & Keyboard/Pian Solo/Romantic/Artist Songbook
Au contribuit: Beethoven, Ludwig van (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 4
Gen: Romantic, Classical
Serie: Dover Pian And Keyboard Editions
Nr. pagini: 156

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


The profound compositional abilities of Beethoven are no clearer demonstrated than through his works for solo Piano, the instrument upon which he was a renowned and virtuosic performer. The sentimental magic of Fur Elise and the storm of Tempest have transcended generations and shifts in musical understanding to be firm favourites in today's repertoire. Reproduced from authoritative sources, this collection illustrates Beethoven's mastery of form, with a wide variety of Bagatelles, Sonatinas, Minuets and, of course, Sonatas. Essential repertoire for the Pianoist now available in one attractively priced volume.

Piese muzicale incluse:

Andante In F Woo.57 'Andante Favori'
Bagatelle In A Minor Woo.59 'Fur Elise'
Bagatelle In A-flat Op.33 No.7
Bagatelle In C Minor Op.119 No.5
Bagatelle In F Op.33 No.3
Fantasia In G Minor Op.77
Minuet In E-flat Woo.82
Minuet In G Woo.10 No.2
Rondo A Capriccio Op.129 'Rage Over A Lost Penny'
Seven Landler Woo.11
Seven Variations On 'God Save The King' Woo.78
Six Bagatelles Op.126
Six Variations On An Original Theme Op.34
Sonata In F Anh.5 No.2
Sonata No.14 In C-sharp Minor Op.27 No.2 'Quasi Una Fantasia'
Sonata No.17 In D Minor Op.31 No.2 'Tempest'
Sonata No.8 In C Minor 'Pathetique' Op.13
Sonatina In C Woo.51
Sonatina In G Anh.5 No.1
Thirty-two Variations On An Original Theme Woo.80