Carl Vine: Smith's Alchemy

Pret intreg 77,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU1262
Cod catalog: 0571522521
Editura: Faber Music
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/coarde/String Orchestra/Post-1900/Partitura
Au contribuit: Vine, Carl (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 4
Gen: Post-1900
Nr. pagini: 40

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


The composer writes My third string quartet was commissioned by the Smith Quartet (London) and first performed by them in 1994 at the Brighton Festival. The intention of the work was to transform four stringed instruments into a single super instrument while capitalising on their natural singing qualities. A kind of aural alchemy . Carl Vine

Piese muzicale incluse:

Smith's Alchemy