Sound At Sight : Descant Recorder (Initial-Grade 5)

Pret intreg 29,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU1246
Cod catalog: 0571522335
Editura: Faber Music
Status: Cerere speciala
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/Woodwind/Descant Recorder
Au contribuit: Ball, Christopher (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 2
Nr. pagini: 16

Produsul poate fi adus in aproximativ o luna si jumatate


This addition to the Sound At Sight series provides a wealth of approachable and attractive sight-reading pieces for the Descant Recorder. Each piece has been carefully graded to match exam requirements and is presented in a clear attractive layout. This book offers invaluable practice material for recorder players and is vital Se publica for examinations.

Piese muzicale incluse: