Mary Cohen: Nifty Shifts!

Pret intreg 41,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU1216
Cod catalog: 0571521878
Editura: Faber Music
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri/coarde/Vioara/teorie/Instrumental Tutor
Au contribuit: Cohen, Mary (Compozitor)
Limba: Engleza
Nivel: 2
Gen: Theory
Nr. pagini: 16

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


Ideal for the Grade 3-4 Violinist, Mary Cohen’s 'Nifty Shifts!' is specially designed to kick-start position changing. Featuring lots of well-known tunes and technical tips - including the use of a guide finger, preparation strategies, melodic fragments to play in different keys and positions and by ear. There are also handy technical exercises in the form of ‘Fingerobics’ and ‘Glisserobics’, helping the player to develop these new skills.

Piese muzicale incluse:

2nd Movement Symphony No.9 [From The New World]
Frere Jaques
La Rejouissance (Music For The Royal Fireworks)
Minuet (Music For The Royal Fireworks)
Morning Has Broken
Ode To Joy
Shifty Bits And Pieces