Guy-Claude Luypaerts: Insouciance Et Cinq Sets (Flute/Piano)

Pret intreg 59,94 lei

Cod produs: SKU11837
Cod catalog: AL29837
Editura: Alphonse Leduc
Status: In stoc furnizor
Categorie: Partitura & Versuri
Au contribuit: Luypaerts, Guy-Claude (Compozitor)
Limba: Franceza, Engleza
Gen: Post-1900
Nr. pagini:

Produsul va fi adus cu urmatoarea comanda catre furnizor


Guy-Claude Luypaerts 's two pieces, Insouciance and Cinq Sets provide exciting compositions for Flute and Piano. Both pieces are suitable for beginner flautists. Parisian composer and flautist Luypaerts (b. 1994) has written notable concertos and works for the instrument, some of which have been commissioned by the French Culture Ministry and by Radio France. Luypaert is also a sought-after teacher and all his experiences and expertise combined have lead to the composition of  Insouciance  and Cinq Sets. For all beginner flautists, Luypaert 's two pieces provide exciting repertoire.

Piese muzicale incluse: